Buy and Stream 'The Smaller Picture'

"The Smaller Picture" is a solo piano album released on August 21st, 2023. This marks the release of my fourth album with 12 original songs and a total listening time of 1 hour and 10 minutes.

The songs on the album include: "A Saturday Night in June", "Farewell to Friends", "Tropical Dreams", "The Rivers Path", "Time Passing By", "Night on the Town", "The Center of the Earth", "Mein Herz tut weh" (My Heart Hurts), "Aller de l'avant", "Motionless Time", "Leading the Way", and "Welcome Home".

Photo of back cover from the CD version of "The Smaller Picture"

You can order a CD by contacting me via email: "Contact Via E-Mail" or by Facebook: "@newjamesaissenmusic".

The CD's price is only $15 plus shipping.